WAC 16-750-125 State noxious weed control board position numbers -Eligibility for voting. Position numbers for elected members of the board and those eligible to vote for each position are as follows:

2		-
POSITION		VOTING ELIGIBILITY
(1) Westside, southern tier	(a)	Voting members of activated county noxious weed control boards in Grays Harbor, Mason, Thurston, Pierce, Lewis, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Clark counties.
(2) Eastside, southern tier	(a)	Voting members of activated county noxious weed control boards in Adams, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield, Columbia, Walla Walla, Franklin, Benton, Klickitat, and Yakima counties.
(3) Westside, northern tier	(a)	Voting members of activated county noxious weed control boards in Whatcom, Skagit, San Juan, Island, Snohomish, King, Kitsap, Clallam, and Jefferson counties.
(4) Eastside, northern tier	(a)	Voting members of activated county noxious weed control boards in Okanogan, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Lincoln, Grant, Kittitas, Chelan, and Douglas counties.
(5) Weed districts	(a)	Directors of activated weed districts in Washington.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 17.10 RCW. WSR 93-01-004, § 16-750-125, filed 12/2/92, effective 1/2/93.]